play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of F M Car Sales

At F M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

F M Car Sales

F M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and great car

    By John M on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was buying the car to export it to the Republic of Ireland. From the first phonecall Farouk was honest, helpful and courteous. Once we explained that if we made the journey it was not to kick the tires but to purchase he answered every question we had including walking around the car and telling us about tire dept etc. Once we travelled over to see the car it was exactly as advertised and in immaculate condition. On the day Farouk was friendly and honest and eager to answer any additional questions we had. I am delighted with the car and look forward to many years of happy motoring. I would definitely purchase from FM Car Sales again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Charlotte C on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    FM Car Sales were such a good help when buying my first car. Everything was organised ready for our viewing ensuring nothing was missed. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    A++

    By Zena S on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience buying a second hand car. Really genuine guy and very helpful in lots of ways. Definitely will visit again if buying another car. Thanks


  • 5

    A First Class Operation

    By Sir Jonathan B on 01 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very exceptional experience with the owner Farouk professional and went beyond all expectations I would reccomend him to my family and friends.I am thrilled with the Audi I purchased from FM Cars.Regards Sir Jonathan Boyz.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By John B on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was the best experience I have ever had when buying a second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Rob W on 29 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly not at all pushy , we had at least a 20 minute test drive on main roads , side roads and the motorway which he was pleased to let me do. He even had no problem doing all the paperwork to transfer our private number plate. Would definitely another car off him *******


  • 5

    Purchase of 09 plate VW Golf.

    By Sean A on 14 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor was a cheerful and honest salesman who gave me a lengthy drive of the vehicle prior to sale.On return a few days later the purchase went quickly and smoothly.The car had been prepared to a high standard.Its early days yet but I am extremely pleased with it and would recommend the dealership to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By null on 13 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    We live on the Wirral and would have no hesitation when looking for another vehicle ringing this company and travelling up to see if they can help. We found them very helpful, direct to the point and very fare, we would without doubt recommend this company to family, friends and colleagues. THe advert was exactly what the vehicle was.


  • 5

    Stress free buying experience

    By null on 10 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Not the normal second hand buying purchase experience, it was a pleasure to deal with FM Car Sales. We were made welcome, not pressurised and given full information on the car we were buying including the minor faults on the plastic. We are very pleased with our vehicle purchase and would defiantly buy another car from FM Car Sales


  • 5

    BRILLIANT SERVICE CANNOT FAULT 5 STAR

    By null on 24 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALER TO EVERY ONE.


‹ Prev Next ›